Our Team

Our team is made up of the section leaders and a group of parent volunteers who form the Stroud Valley Scout Group Committee:

Acting Group Scout Leader – John Jones

Chair – Luke Inder

Treasurer – Anne-Marie Delrosa

Secretary – Paula Brown

Bookings – Vacant

We need volunteers for our committee, however this doesn’t mean that you have to take an official role.  We would really like to have more helpers to come up with ideas and support our fundraising events. The committee meets about four times a year for a couple of hours on a Monday evening. Outside of these meetings we communicate by email. This is an exciting year for the Group as we fundraise for our new build, so your support is really important.

If you can help out at events or support our fundraising, please get in touch with your leader or email: Anne-Marie Delrosa or call 07548 262 413

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls